RetrainMap / Training providers / New York / WESTCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Free · the federal record for one provider · New York

WESTCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE (New York): 70 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

WESTCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE (Other), 75 Grasslands Rd, Valhalla has 70 programs on New York’s Training Provider Results list leading to: National Healthcareer Association (NHA). The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list70
With a published cost44 of 70
With an employment figure5 of 70
Published costs$0 – $5,228lowest to highest, as reported
WESTCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE — every program on the New York list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE A.S.not reported1 wk · 1 hrs
2Addiction Group Counseling - HSERV 280$0tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 45 hrs
3ADOBE CERTIFIED ASSOCIATEnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
4Basic Life Support (BLS) for Healthcare Providers$119tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 6 hrs
5BIOL 121?-?Anatomy and Physiology 1 (and Lab)$0tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs
6BIOL 123?-?Anatomy and Physiology 2 (and Lab)$0tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs
7CERTIFIED CLINICAL MEDICAL ASSISTANT (VOnot reported
8Certified Fiber Optics Technician Course (CFOT)$1,235tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 27 hrs14100%$1,225
9Certified Nursing Assistant$2,698tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs3589%75%$10,203$2,291
10Certified Nursing Assistant - 125hs.$3,402tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs
11Certified Paralegal - ONLINE$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
12CERTIFIED PARALEGAL - ONLINEnot reported
13CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL LIFE COACHnot reported
14CLINICAL DENTAL ASSISTANT- ONLINEnot reported
15CLINICAL MEDICAL ASSISTING PROGRAMnot reported5090%82%$9,726
16CompTIA A+ Certification Training- ONLINE$0tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 50 hrs
17Computer Programming Certificate$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 17 hrs
18DATA SCIENCE AND MACHINE LEARNINGnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
19DENTAL ASSISTANT - ONLINEnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
20Design Thinking$188tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 6 hrs
21Digital Court Reporter With Legal Transcription$1,606tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 50 hrs
22DIGITAL LITERACY FOR LIFE AND THE WORKPLnot reported
23Digital Literacy for Life and the Workplace Part 2$413tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 18 hrs
24Electrocardiography (ECG)National Healthcareer Association (NHA)$488tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 24 hrs
25ENTRY-LEVEL IT HELPDESK TECHNICIANnot reported
26ESL - Intensive English Program$902tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs
27Exploring Health Careers - HCTAL 102$0tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 45 hrs44100%68%$6,259$338
28GRANT WRITING- ONLINEnot reported
29HCTAL 101?-?Medical Terminology$0tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs
30HISTORIC PRESERVATION CERTIFICATE (NON-Cnot reported
31HUMAN RESOURCES PROFESSIONAL - ONLINEnot reported
32Human Services AS$0tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
33HVACnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
34IBM Skills Academy/Data Science Program$2,460tuition + fees + supplies7 wk · 50 hrs
35Infection Control for Healthcare Programs$104tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 4 hrs
36INTRODUCTION TO ADVANCED MANUFACTURING (not reported
37INTRODUCTION TO MANUFACTURINGnot reported
38Introduction to Python 3 Programming- ONLINE COURSE$138tuition + fees + supplies6 wk · 24 hrs
39Keyboarding for Accuracy and Speed$223tuition + fees + supplies8 wk · 16 hrs
40Medical Administrative Assistant Training Program$2,104tuition + fees + supplies10 wk · 50 hrs3197%77%$9,394$1,725
41Medical Billing Certificate$5,228tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 24 hrs
42Medical Coding Certificate$0tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 38 hrs
43Microsoft Excel 2016 Certification Test Prep$385tuition + fees + supplies6 wk · 36 hrs
44Microsoft Office: Excel Suite$293tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 24 hrs
45MS Excel-Intro Intermed. Adv; MS Word- Intro. Intermed. Adv.; MS Excel 2016 Certification Prep; 2 MOS Exam Vouchers$2,510tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
46NCCER - HVAC Level I$2,116tuition + fees + supplies13 wk · 50 hrs
47NCCER Computer Class$231tuition + fees + supplies2 wk · 14 hrs1894%$220
48NCCER CORE$1,163tuition + fees + supplies8 wk · 50 hrs
49NCCER Your Role in the Green Environment$296tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 15 hrs
50OPTICIAN CERTIFICATION TRAINING- ONLINEnot reported
51OSHA 30 HOUR CERTIFICATIONnot reported
52Paralegal Certificate$0tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 30 hrs
53Pharmacy Technician (Voucher Included) - ONLINE$2,508tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
54Phlebotomy Training Program$643tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 36 hrs
55Phlebotomy Training Program and Phlebotomy Practicum$1,304tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 50 hrs
56Phlebotomy Training Program Electrocardiography and Phlebotomy Practicum$2,890tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 50 hrs
57PMI CAPM UNIX$4,922tuition + fees + supplies36 wk · 5 hrs
58PROCESS MAPPING MODELING AND ANALYSISnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
59Real Estate Salespersons$758tuition + fees + supplies10 wk · 50 hrs
60RESIDENTIAL ELECTRICIAN - ONLINEnot reported
61Security Guard Training - 16-Hour On-the-job Training$511tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 16 hrs
62Security Guard Training - 8-Hour Pre-Assignment Training$261tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 8 hrs
63SOCIAL MEDIA SPECIALIST CERTIFICATEnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
64STERILE PROCESSING TECHNICIAN (VOUCHER Inot reported
65TESOL Certificate$1,838tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 50 hrs
66Web Development Certificate$0tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 24 hrs
67Westchester Healthcare Career Pathways Network Job Readiness$1,260tuition + fees + supplies10 wk · 50 hrs3174%73%$5,851$833
68ZDNUZPATIENT CARE TECHNICIANnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
69ZDNUZPROJECT MANAGEMENTnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
70ZZZDNUZZZDRAFTING (CAD)not reported1 wk · 1 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New York’s record, free: training costs in New York by program type · laid off in New York: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New York: the New York provider index.