RetrainMap / Training providers / New York / ORANGE-ULSTER BOCES-ADULT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Free · the federal record for one provider · New York

ORANGE-ULSTER BOCES-ADULT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES (New York): 29 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

ORANGE-ULSTER BOCES-ADULT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES (Higher Ed: Certificate of Completion), 53 Gibson Rd, Goshen has 29 programs on New York’s Training Provider Results list. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list29
With a published cost3 of 29
With an employment figure4 of 29
Published costs$659 – $8,500lowest to highest, as reported
ORANGE-ULSTER BOCES-ADULT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES — every program on the New York list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1A+ CERTIFICATIONnot reported
2Advanced Air Conditioning & Refrigeration$659tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 30 hrs
3AUTOMOBILE ACADEMY UNIT 3: BRAKESnot reported
4AUTOMOTIVE ACADEMY UNIT 1: ELECTRICAL SYnot reported
5AUTOMOTIVE ACADEMY UNIT 2: ENGINES AND Cnot reported
6AUTOMOTIVE ACADEMY UNIT 4: SUSPENSION Tnot reported
7AUTOMOTIVE ACADEMY UNIT 5: IGNITION SYSTnot reported
8AUTOMOTIVE ACADEMY UNIT 6 FUEL SYSTEMSnot reported
9BARBER LICENSEnot reported
10CERTIFIED NURSE ASSISTANT (CNA)not reported1675%100%$4,816
11Certified Nurse Assistant (for English Language Learners)$1,870tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 50 hrs
12CISCO CERTIFIED NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR LEnot reported
13CLINICAL MEDICAL ASSISTANT CERTIFICATIONnot reported5288%87%$7,610
14COMPUTER-AIDED DESIGNnot reported
15COSMETOLOGY CLINICAL HOURS FOR STATE EXAnot reported
16EKG TECHNICIANnot reported
17HEAVY EQUIPMENT OPERATORnot reported
18MEDICAL BILLING & CODINGnot reported2085%82%$8,658
19NCCER CARPENTRY LEVEL 1not reported
20NCCER ELECTRICAL LEVEL 1not reported
21NCCER ELECTRICAL LEVEL 2not reported
22NCCER HVAC LEVEL 1not reported
23NCCER PLUMBING LEVEL 1not reported
24NCCER WELDING LEVEL 1not reported
25PARALEGAL SUITEnot reported
26PHLEBOTOMY CERTIFICATION PROGRAMnot reported
27PLUMBING LEVEL 2not reported
28PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAMnot reported10100%89%$16,097
29Professional IT Support Certificate (Certified by Google)$8,500tuition + fees + supplies26 wk · 50 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New York’s record, free: training costs in New York by program type · laid off in New York: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New York: the New York provider index.