RetrainMap / Training providers / New York / ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Free · the federal record for one provider · New York

ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE (New York): 21 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE (Higher Ed: Associate's Degree), 1 Washington Ctr, Newburgh has 21 programs on New York’s Training Provider Results list leading to: AWS Certified SysOps Administrator ? Associate; American Academy of Professional Coders (AAPC);Certified Billing and Coding Specialist (CBCS);Certified Coding Specialist-Physician-Based (CCS-P);Certified Outpatient Coder (COC?); CMAA; Class A or B CDL ($40/test); NYS Office of Alcohol and Substance Abuse Services (NYS OASAS); National Healthcareer Association Certified Medical Billing and Coding Specialist (CBCS) and 1 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list21
With a published cost18 of 21
With an employment figure0 of 21
Published costs$0 – $12,116lowest to highest, as reported
ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE — every program on the New York list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1AWS System Operations Certification Bundle (Exam Voucher Included)AWS Certified SysOps Administrator ? Associate$0tuition + fees + supplies48 wk · 50 hrs
2CASAC Night ProgramNYS Office of Alcohol and Substance Abuse Services (NYS OASAS)$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
3CDL Training: Class AClass A or B CDL ($40/test)$0tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 50 hrs18100%$6,500
4CDL TRAINING: CLASS Anot reported
5Certified Clinical Medical AssistantCMAA$0tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs1090%$6,997
6Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)$0tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 50 hrs
7Certified Medical Billing & Coding SpecialistNational Healthcareer Association Certified Medical Billing and Coding Specialist (CBCS)$0tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs10100%$4,997
8Certified Paralegal (Exam Voucher Included)$0tuition + fees + supplies48 wk · 50 hrs
9Computer Information Technology (CIT) Networking A.A.S.$12,116tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
10Executive Assistant Program$2,001tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 45 hrs
11FREIGHT BROKER/AGENT TRAININGnot reported
12Freshman English I ENG 101$799tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 45 hrs
13Graphic Design with Photoshop (Software Included)$0tuition + fees + supplies40 wk · 50 hrs
14MANUFACTURING MACHINE OPERATOR (HAAS)not reported
15Manufacturing Machine Operator (HAAS)$0tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 48 hrs
16Medical Assistant with Externship(Exam Voucher Included)$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
17Medical Coding and Billing ProfessionalAmerican Academy of Professional Coders (AAPC);Certified Billing and Coding Specialist (CBCS);Certified Coding Specialist-Physician-Based (CCS-P);Certified Outpatient Coder (COC?)$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
18Pharmacy Technician$1,149tuition + fees + supplies14 wk · 50 hrs
19Phlebotomy$1,500tuition + fees + supplies10 wk · 40 hrs
20Professional Bookkeeping with QuickBooks 2019 and Payroll Practice and Management (Software Included)QuickBooks Certified User$0tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 50 hrs
21Professional Medical Coding and Billing with Advanced Code Sets$3,701tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New York’s record, free: training costs in New York by program type · laid off in New York: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New York: the New York provider index.