RetrainMap / Training providers / New York / GENESEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Free · the federal record for one provider · New York

GENESEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE (New York): 31 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

GENESEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE (Higher Ed: Associate's Degree), 1 College Rd, Batavia has 31 programs on New York’s Training Provider Results list. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list31
With a published cost6 of 31
With an employment figure1 of 31
Published costs$0 – $0lowest to highest, as reported
GENESEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE — every program on the New York list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1ACCOUNTING-MICRO-CREDENTIALnot reported
2ASSOCIATES COMPUTER SYS & NETWORK TECHnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
3BASIC AIR CONDITIONING & REFIGERATION 1not reported
4BUSINESS ADMISTRATION AASnot reported
5CERTIFIED CLINICAL MEDICAL ASSISTANT (CCnot reported
6CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANT (CNA)not reported
7CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL LIFE COACHnot reported
8CERTIFIED RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR DESIGNERnot reported
9Clinical Medical Assistant$0tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs25100%
10CLINICAL MEDICAL ASSISTANTnot reported
11COMPUTER SUPPORT TECHNOLOGYnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
12DENTAL ASSISTANTnot reported
13DIGITAL ARTSnot reported
14HUMAN BIOLOGYnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
15HUMAN SERVICESnot reported
16MECHANICAL ENGINEERINGnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
17MEDICAL BILLING AND CODING (VOUCHER INCLnot reported
18Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) (BEST Center)$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
19Medical Billling and Coding$0tuition + fees + supplies26 wk · 50 hrs
20MICROSOFT EXCEL 2016 CERTIFICATION TRAINnot reported
21NOTARY PUBLIC REVIEWnot reported
22NURSINGnot reported
23ONLINE CHILD DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATEnot reported
24PATIENT CARE TECHNCICIANnot reported
25Phlebotomy Technician Program (BEST Center)$0tuition + fees + supplies10 wk · 50 hrs1968%72%$10,104$1,799
26REGISTERED NURSING PROGRAMnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
27Residential Electrician (Tools Included) (BEST Center)$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
28RURAL POLICE TRAINING ACADEMYnot reported
29Security Guard 8 Hr. Pre-Assignment (BEST Center)$0tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 8 hrs
30SUPERVISION CERTIFICATEnot reported1 wk · 1 hrs
31VETERINARY TECHNOLOGYnot reported

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New York’s record, free: training costs in New York by program type · laid off in New York: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New York: the New York provider index.