RetrainMap / Training providers / New York / ERIE COMMUNITY COLLEGE-NORTH

Free · the federal record for one provider · New York

ERIE COMMUNITY COLLEGE-NORTH (New York): 52 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

ERIE COMMUNITY COLLEGE-NORTH (Higher Ed: Associate's Degree), 6205 Main St, Williamsville has 52 programs on New York’s Training Provider Results list. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list52
With a published cost30 of 52
With an employment figure2 of 52
Published costs$0 – $19,864lowest to highest, as reported
ERIE COMMUNITY COLLEGE-NORTH — every program on the New York list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN CERTIFICATEnot reported
2Accounting Technician Certificate$6,830tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
3Automotive Maintenance (AMP) Certificate$3,455tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 50 hrs
4Automotive Service Technician A.O.S.$14,544tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs683%$13,504
5Automotive Technology A.A.S.$15,979tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
6Automotive Trades: Autobody Repair A.A.S.$19,864tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
7Baking and Pastry Arts Certificate$7,264tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
8BUILDING MANAGEMENT AND MAINTENANCE A.Onot reported
9BUILDING TRADES/RESIDENTIAL LIGHT COMMERnot reported
10BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION A.A.S. DEGREEnot reported
11Business Administration A.S.$14,528tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
12BUSINESS: BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION A.S.not reported
13BUSINESS: OFFICE MANAGEMENT A.A.S.not reported
14Cisco CCNA Certification Training ed2go non-credit$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
15CIVIL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY A.A.S.not reported
16CLINICAL LABORATORY TECHNICIAN A.A.S.not reported
17CNC PRECISION MACHINING CERTIFICATEnot reported
18COMPUTER AND ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY A.Anot reported
19CPC Medical Billing and Coding ed2go Non-Credit$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
20Culinary Arts A.O.S. (Inactive)$18,551tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
21DENTAL ASSISTING CERTIFICATEnot reported
22DENTAL HYGIENE A.A.S.not reported771%100%$23,852
23Dental Hygiene A.A.S.$16,573tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
24EARLY CHILLDHOOD A.A.S.not reported
25ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY A.A.Snot reported
26Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology Certificate Program (Inactive)$10,034tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
27Hotel Restaurant Management A.A.S. (Inactive)$8,480tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
28Human Services (A.A.)$14,014tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
29Industrial Technology A.O.S. (Inactive)$14,464tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
30INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY A.A.S.not reported
31Information Technology A.A.S.$14,637tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
32Information Technology A.A.S. Degree$12,650tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
33INTRODUCTION TO QUICKBOOKS 2019 ED2GOnot reported
34Mechanical Engineering Technology A.A.S Degree$12,620tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
35Mechanical Engineering Technology A.A.S.$15,488tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
36MECHATRONICS CERTIFICATEnot reported
37MEDICAL ASSISTING A.A.S.not reported
38Medical Assisting A.A.S.$14,620tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
39Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) GES1014$0tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs
40MENTAL HEALTH ASSISTANT-SUBSTANCE ABUSEnot reported
41Mental Health Assistant-Substance Abuse A.S. Degree$11,870tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
42NETWORK SUPPORT TECHNOLOGY CERTIFICATEnot reported
43Nursing A.A.S.$19,301tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs8100%$9,468
44Nursing A.A.S.$14,768tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
45Occupational Therapy Assistant A.A.S.$15,031tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
46Pathways English as a Second Language (ESL) Program$0tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 50 hrs
47Professional Bookkeeping with QuickBooks 2019 ed2go non-credit$0tuition + fees + supplies26 wk · 50 hrs
48RADIATION THERAPY TECHNOLOGY A.A.S.not reported
49Respiratory Care A.A.S Degree$13,250tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
50Respiratory Care A.A.S.$15,206tuition + fees + supplies53 wk · 50 hrs
51SACRA CONSTRUCTION SKILLS TRAINING PROGRnot reported3992%82%$6,830
52Teaching Assistant Certificate (Inactive)$7,536tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 50 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New York’s record, free: training costs in New York by program type · laid off in New York: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New York: the New York provider index.