RetrainMap / Training providers / New York / Cornell University

Free · the federal record for one provider · New York

Cornell University (New York): 38 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

Cornell University (Other), 950 Danby Road Suite 150, Ithaca has 38 programs on New York’s Training Provider Results list leading to: AI Strategy Certificate; Accounting Certificate; Brand Management; Business Law Certificate; Business Strategy Certificate; Change Management Certificate and 28 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list38
With a published cost21 of 38
With an employment figure0 of 38
Published costs$2,099 – $6,999lowest to highest, as reported
Cornell University — every program on the New York list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1Accounting CertificateAccounting Certificate · 13-2011$2,730tuition + fees + supplies8 wk · 7 hrs
2AI Strategy CertificateAI Strategy Certificate · 15-1221$2,730tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 5 hrs
3Brand Management CertificateBrand Management · 11-2011not reported12 wk · 5 hrs
4Business LawBusiness Law Certificate · 11-1011not reported8 wk · 5 hrs
5Business Strategy CertificateBusiness Strategy Certificate · 11-1011not reported52 wk · 1 hrs
6Change Management CertificateChange Management Certificate · 11-1011$3,900tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 5 hrs
7Change Management CertificateChange Management Certificate · 13-1111$2,730tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 5 hrs
8Corporate Sustainability CertificateCorporate Sustainability Certificate · 11-2011$2,730tuition + fees + supplies9 wk · 5 hrs
9Data Analytics 360 CertificateData Analytics 360 · 15-1221not reported15 wk · 5 hrs
10Data Management in SQL CertificateData Management in SQL Certificate · 43-9021$2,730tuition + fees + supplies10 wk · 12 hrs
11Digital MarketingDigital Marketing certificate · 11-2011not reported8 wk · 5 hrs
12Digital Marketing 360 CertificateDigital Marketing 360 Certificate · 11-2011$5,599tuition + fees + supplies38 wk · 6 hrs
13Digital Marketing CertificateDigital Marketing Certificate · 11-2011$2,589tuition + fees + supplies8 wk · 5 hrs
14Diversity And Inclusion For HR CertificateDiversity And Inclusion For HR Certificate · 11-3111not reported13 wk · 5 hrs
15Executive Leadership CertificateExecutive Leadership Certificate · 13-1111$3,499tuition + fees + supplies16 wk · 5 hrs
16FinTech CertificateFinTech Certificate · 13-2071$2,730tuition + fees + supplies8 wk · 5 hrs
17Hospitality Management 360 CertificateHospitality Management 360 Certificate · 11-9051not reported36 wk · 5 hrs
18Hospitality Management CertificateHospitality Management Certificate · 11-9199not reported12 wk · 5 hrs
19Human Resource Transformation CertificateHuman Resource Transformation Certificate · 11-3111$2,730tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 6 hrs
20Human Resources Essentials CertificateHuman Resources Essentials Certificate · 11-3111$2,730tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 6 hrs
21Human Resources Management CertificateHuman Resources Management Certificate · 11-3111$3,220tuition + fees + supplies18 wk · 5 hrs
22Human Resources Management CertificateHuman Resources Management Certificate · 11-3111not reported18 wk · 5 hrs
23Machine Learning CertificateMachine Learning Certificate · 11-3021not reported14 wk · 9 hrs
24Marketing Analytics CertificateMarketing Analytics Certificate · 11-2021$2,625tuition + fees + supplies10 wk · 6 hrs
25Marketing StrategyMarketing Strategy Certificate · 11-2011not reported12 wk · 5 hrs
26Nutrition and Healthy Living CertificateNutrition and Healthy Living Certificate · 21-1091$2,099tuition + fees + supplies18 wk · 5 hrs
27Nutrition and Healthy Living CertificateNutrition and Healthy Living Certificate · 21-1091not reported18 wk · 5 hrs
28PHR Prep CertificatePHR Prep Certificate · 13-1071not reported16 wk · 10 hrs
29Product Management 360 CertificateProduct Management 360 Certificate · 11-9121$5,880tuition + fees + supplies40 wk · 5 hrs
30Product Management CertificateProduct Management Certificate · 11-1011$2,730tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 5 hrs
31Project Leadership CertificateProject Leadership Certificate · 11-9199not reported12 wk · 5 hrs
32Project Management 360 CertificateProject Management 360 Certificate · 11-9199$6,999tuition + fees + supplies22 wk · 5 hrs
33Project Management 360 CertificateProject Management 360 Certificate · 11-9199$4,899tuition + fees + supplies22 wk · 5 hrs
34Python for Data Science CertificatePython for Data Science Certificate · 15-1252$2,730tuition + fees + supplies21 wk · 5 hrs
35Social Media Marketing CertificateSocial Media Marketing Certificate · 11-2011$2,625tuition + fees + supplies12 wk · 7 hrs
36Strategic Healthcare Leadership CertificateStrategic Healthcare Leadership Certificate · 11-9111not reported12 wk · 5 hrs
37Strategic Human Resources LeadershipStrategic Human Resources certificate · 11-3111not reported12 wk · 5 hrs
38Web Design And Development CertificateWeb Design And Development Certificate · 15-1252not reported13 wk · 5 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New York’s record, free: training costs in New York by program type · laid off in New York: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New York: the New York provider index.