RetrainMap / Training providers / New Jersey / Rutgers Center for Continuing Professional Development

Free · the federal record for one provider · New Jersey

Rutgers Center for Continuing Professional Development (New Jersey): 52 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

Rutgers Center for Continuing Professional Development (Higher Ed: Baccalaureate or Higher), 3 Rutgers Plaza Rutgers Li, New Brunswick has 52 programs on New Jersey’s Training Provider Results list leading to: Adobe Certified Professional Vouchers I; CBCS Medical Billing and Coding w exam o; CBCS Medical Billing and Coding wexam o; CCA Certified Medical Administrative Ass; Certified Admin. Professional with MOS; Certified Administrative Professional wi and 17 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list52
With a published cost6 of 52
With an employment figure5 of 52
Published costs$233 – $974lowest to highest, as reported
Rutgers Center for Continuing Professional Development — every program on the New Jersey list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1Administrative Professional with MicrosoCertified Information Systems Security Pnot reported
2Adobe Certified Professional in Visual DCertified Administrative Professional winot reported
3Adobe Certified Professional Vouchers IAdobe Certified Professional Vouchers I · 27-1024not reported
4CBCS Medical Billing and Coding w exam oCBCS Medical Billing and Coding w exam onot reported
5Certificate in Mediation and ArbitrationCertified Information Systems Security Pnot reported
6Certified Admin. Professional w MicrosofProfessional Bookkeeping with Quickbooksnot reported
7Certified Admin. Professional with MOSProfessional Bookkeeping with Quickbooksnot reported
8Certified Admin. Professional with MOSCertified Admin. Professional with MOSnot reported
9Certified Administrative Professional wiCisco CCNA Certification Training wexamnot reported
10Certified Ethical Hacker Voucher IncludDigital Analytics and Conversion with OMnot reported
11Certified Ethical Hacker with examonlinMedical Billing Specialist with Electronnot reported
12Certified Information Security ManagerProfessional Bookkeeping with Quickbooksnot reported
13Certified Information Systems Auditor CCertified Information Systems Auditor C · 11-3021not reported
14Certified Information Systems Security PCertified Information Systems Security P · 11-3021not reported
15Certified Medical Adm. Assist.with CEHRCertified Medical Adm. Assist.with CEHRnot reported
16Certified Medical Admin. Assistant w CEHProfessional Bookkeeping with Quickbooksnot reported
17Certified Medical Admin. Assistant w MeCertified Six Sigma Green Belt · 43-6013not reported
18Certified Medical Administrative AssistaCertified Digital Marketing Fundamental · 43-6013$487avg ITA $ per WIOA participant2085%43%$8,342$487
19Certified ParalegalCisco CCNA Certification Training wexamnot reported
20Certified Paralegal Voucher IncludedCisco CCNA Certification Training wexamnot reported
21Certified Six Sigma Green BeltCertified Six Sigma Green Belt$974avg ITA $ per WIOA participant875%75%$13,924$974
22Certified Six Sigma Yellow Belt and GreeCisco CCNA Certification Training wexamnot reported
23Certified Supply Chain Professional FrCertified Administrative Professional winot reported
24Certified Supply Chain Professional FrCertified Digital Marketing Fundamental · 11-3061not reported1182%
25Certified Wedding PlannerCertified Wedding Planner · 13-1121not reported
26Cisco CCNA Certification Training w examCisco CCNA Certification Training w examnot reported
27CIW Web Design SpecialistonlineHuman Resources Professionalnot reported
28Comp TIA A Certification15-1231not reported
29CompTIA A Certification Training VouchCompTIA A Certification Training Vouchnot reported
30CompTIA Certification Training A NetwCompTIA Certification Training A Netw · 15-1244$268avg ITA $ per WIOA participant3073%59%$10,274$268
31Digital Game Artist CertificateOnlineCCA Certified Medical Administrative Assnot reported
32Freight Broker Agent Training53-7062not reported
33Graphic Design with Photoshop SoftwareCBCS Medical Billing and Coding wexam o · 27-1024not reported
34Human Resources ProfessionalHuman Resources Professionalnot reported
35Human Resources Professional with PayrolHuman Resources Professional with Payrol · 13-1071$233avg ITA $ per WIOA participant4279%78%$7,029$233
36Java DeveloperPython DeveloperMedical Billing Specialist with Electronnot reported
37Java Enterprise Development with J2EEonnot reported
38Lean Six Sigma Green Belt and Black BeltCertified Six Sigma Green Beltnot reported
39Management Training11-1021$714avg ITA $ per WIOA participant14100%44%$8,684$714
40Medical Billing and Coding Voucher InclCertified Digital Marketing Fundamental · 43-3021not reported
41MultiMedia Arts Certificateonlinenot reported
42NonProfit Management Trainingonline11-9199not reported
43Oracle SQL and PL SQL DeveloperJava PCertified Medical Adm. Assistant with Me · 15-1242$892avg ITA $ per WIOA participant850%$892
44Oracle SQL and PL SQLPython DeveloperCertified Six Sigma Green Belt · 15-1251not reported
45Paralegal Certificate onlinePharmacy Technician with Exam · 23-2011not reported
46Professional Bookkeeping with QuickBooksnot reported
47Professional Bookkeeping with QuickBooksCertified Digital Marketing Fundamentalnot reported
48Professional Bookkeeping with QuickbooksCisco CCNA Certification Training wexamnot reported
49Purchasing and Supply Chain ManagementoMedical Billing Specialist with Electronnot reported
50Web Application DeveloperonlineHuman Resources Professionalnot reported
51Web Applications Developer PlusMedical Billing Specialist with Electronnot reported
52Web Design Professional15-1254not reported

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New Jersey’s record, free: training costs in New Jersey by program type · the New Jersey funding finder · laid off in New Jersey: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New Jersey: the New Jersey provider index.