RetrainMap / Training providers / New Jersey / LasComp Institute of IT Montvale

Free · the federal record for one provider · New Jersey

LasComp Institute of IT Montvale (New Jersey): 19 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

LasComp Institute of IT Montvale (Private For-Profit), 85 Chestnut Ridge Road Suite 115, Montvale has 19 programs on New Jersey’s Training Provider Results list leading to: AWS Solutions Architect; Accounting Bookkeeping; Administrative Office Support Specialist; CCNA Certification; MCA Microsoft Certified Data Analyst As; Medical Administrative Assistant CMAA and 7 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list19
With a published cost2 of 19
With an employment figure3 of 19
Published costs$765 – $2,677lowest to highest, as reported
LasComp Institute of IT Montvale — every program on the New Jersey list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1Accounting BookkeepingSoftware Quality Assurance SQA Testing · 43-3031not reported7100%100%$9,647
2Administrative Office Support SpecialistAdministrative Office Support Specialist · 43-9199$765avg ITA $ per WIOA participant1486%60%$12,650$765
3Architectural Design and DraftingSmall Business Entrepreneurshipnot reported
4AWS Solutions ArchitectAWS Solutions Architectnot reported
5Business Analysis CertificationProject Management Certifications CAPMnot reported
6CCNA CertificationCCNA Certificationnot reported
7Computer Graphics DesignerSmall Business Entrepreneurshipnot reported
8Computer Network Specialistnot reported
9Cyber Security Specialist CertificationPython Programming Certificationsnot reported
10MCA Microsoft Certified Data Analyst AsMCA Microsoft Certified Data Analyst Asnot reported
11Medical Administrative Assistant CMAAMedical Administrative Assistant CMAAnot reported
12Medical Assistant CertificationSmall Business Entrepreneurshipnot reported
13Project Management Certifications CAPMMedical Assistant Certification$2,677avg ITA $ per WIOA participant22100%71%$2,677
14Python Programming CertificationsPython Programming Certificationsnot reported
15Small Business EntrepreneurshipPython Programming Certificationsnot reported
16Software Quality Assurance SQA TestingSoftware Quality Assurance SQA Testingnot reported
17Triple Certification 1 A Network MTriple Certification 1 A Network Mnot reported
18Triple Certification 2 NetworkMCTSTriple Certification 2 NetworkMCTSnot reported
19Web Designer CertificationAccounting Bookkeepingnot reported

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New Jersey’s record, free: training costs in New Jersey by program type · the New Jersey funding finder · laid off in New Jersey: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New Jersey: the New Jersey provider index.