RetrainMap / Training providers / New Jersey / LasComp Institute of IT Hackensack PCS

Free · the federal record for one provider · New Jersey

LasComp Institute of IT Hackensack PCS (New Jersey): 31 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

LasComp Institute of IT Hackensack PCS (Private For-Profit), 411 Hackensack Avenue Suite Ll01, Hackensack has 31 programs on New Jersey’s Training Provider Results list leading to: AWS Solutions Architect SysOps Adminis; Accounting Bookkeeping; Accounting Bookkeeping Virtual; Administrative Office Support Specialist; Architectural Design and Drafting; Business Analysis Certification and 15 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list31
With a published cost9 of 31
With an employment figure3 of 31
Published costs$0 – $2,677lowest to highest, as reported
LasComp Institute of IT Hackensack PCS — every program on the New Jersey list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1Accounting BookkeepingBusiness Analysis Certification · 43-3031$345avg ITA $ per WIOA participant20100%$345
2Accounting Bookkeeping VirtualAccounting Bookkeeping Virtual · 43-3031$382avg ITA $ per WIOA participant2496%$382
3Administrative Office Support SpecialistTriple Certification 2 Network MCP an · 43-6011$397avg ITA $ per WIOA participant3391%$397
4Administrative Office Support SpecialistAdministrative Office Support Specialist · 43-9061$0tuition + fees + supplies989%$535
5Architectural Design and DraftingMedical Assistant Administrationnot reported
6AWS Solutions ArchitectCyber Security Certification CSC Virnot reported
7AWS Solutions Architect SysOps AdminisAWS Solutions Architect SysOps Adminis · 11-3021not reported
8AWS Solutions Architect SysOps AdminisCyber Security Certification CSC Virnot reported
9Business Analysis CertificationHuman Resources Managementnot reported
10Business Analysis Certification VirtuaBusiness Analysis Certification Virtua · 11-1011not reported
11Computer Graphics DesignerArchitectural Design and Draftingnot reported
12Computer Graphics Designer VirtualComputer Graphics Designer Virtualnot reported
13Cyber Security Certification CSCAWS Solutions Architect SysOps Adminisnot reported
14Cyber Security Certification CSC VirCyber Security Certification CSC Virnot reported
15Cyber Security Specialist CSSD VirtuCyber Security Specialist CSSD Virtunot reported
16Human Resources ManagementHuman Resources Management · 43-4161not reported13100%83%$16,000
17MCA Microsoft Certified Data Analyst AsAdministrative Office Support Specialist · 11-3021not reported
18Medical Administrative Assistant CMAATriple Certification 2 Network MCP an$1,339avg ITA $ per WIOA participant11100%$1,339
19Medical Assistant AdministrationProject Management Certifications CAPM · 31-9092not reported
20Medical Assistant CertificationCyber Security Certification CSCnot reported1090%80%$7,347
21Medical Billing and Coding Specialist CAWS Solutions Architect SysOps Adminis · 43-3021not reported
22Project Management Certifications CAPMMedical Assistant Certification · 11-3021$2,677avg ITA $ per WIOA participant16100%50%$20,869$2,677
23Project Management Master CertificatioProject Management Master Certificationot reported
24Python Programming CertificationsPython Programming Certifications Virtu · 11-3021not reported
25Python Programming Certifications VirtualPython Programming Certifications Virtual · 11-3021$2,677avg ITA $ per WIOA participant9100%$2,677
26Small Business EntrepreneurshipAWS Solutions Architect SysOps Adminis · 13-1199$0tuition + fees + supplies21100%$1,071
27Triple Certification 2 Network MCP anAccounting Bookkeeping · 11-3021$382avg ITA $ per WIOA participant1486%$382
28Triple Certification 2 Network MCTSTriple Certification 2 Network MCTSnot reported
29Triple Certification 3 MCP Security aAccounting Bookkeepingnot reported
30Triple Certification A N MCP CCENTAdministrative Office Support Specialistnot reported
31Web Designer Certification VirtualWeb Designer Certification Virtual · 27-1024not reported

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New Jersey’s record, free: training costs in New Jersey by program type · the New Jersey funding finder · laid off in New Jersey: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New Jersey: the New Jersey provider index.