RetrainMap / Training providers / New Jersey / Academy of Healthcare Excellence Vineland PCS

Free · the federal record for one provider · New Jersey

Academy of Healthcare Excellence Vineland PCS (New Jersey): 10 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

Academy of Healthcare Excellence Vineland PCS (Public), 17 West Landis Avenue, Vineland has 10 programs on New Jersey’s Training Provider Results list leading to: CNA and CHHA Dual Certification; CNACHHACMA TRIPLE Certification; Certified HomeMaker Home Health Aide; Certified Nurse Aide; Clinical Medical Assistant Triple Certif; Medical Administrative Assistant Billing and 3 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list10
With a published cost5 of 10
With an employment figure5 of 10
Published costs$233 – $630lowest to highest, as reported
Academy of Healthcare Excellence Vineland PCS — every program on the New Jersey list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1Certified HomeMaker Home Health AideCertified HomeMaker Home Health Aidenot reported
2Certified Nurse AideCertified Nurse Aide · 31-1131$630avg ITA $ per WIOA participant14100%70%$11,779$630
3Clinical Medical Assistant Triple CertifClinical Medical Assistant Triple Certif · 31-9092$238avg ITA $ per WIOA participant3194%65%$5,245$238
4Clinical Medical Assistant Triple CertifClinical Medical Assistant Triple Certif · 31-9092$306avg ITA $ per WIOA participant3291%100%$2,521$306
5CNA and CHHA Dual CertificationCNA and CHHA Dual Certification · 31-1131$428avg ITA $ per WIOA participant2171%86%$3,229$428
6CNACHHACMA TRIPLE CertificationCNACHHACMA TRIPLE Certification · 31-1131$233avg ITA $ per WIOA participant3681%84%$8,534$233
7Medical Administrative Assistant BillingMedical Administrative Assistant Billing · 31-9092not reported
8Medical Assistant CertificationMedical Assistant Certification · 31-9092not reported
9Phlebotomy TechnicianPhlebotomy Techniciannot reported
10Practical Nursing Program LPNPractical Nursing Program LPNnot reported

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of New Jersey’s record, free: training costs in New Jersey by program type · the New Jersey funding finder · laid off in New Jersey: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in New Jersey: the New Jersey provider index.