RetrainMap / Training providers / Colorado / Digital Workshop Center

Free · the federal record for one provider · Colorado

Digital Workshop Center (Colorado): 44 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

Digital Workshop Center (Private For-Profit), 324 Remington Street, Suite 130, Fort Collins has 44 programs on Colorado’s Training Provider Results list leading to: Adobe Captivate Level 1; Advanced Graphic Design - Certificate of Completion; Advanced Graphic Design Certificate; Articulate Storyline Level 1 - Online; Blueprint Program; Blueprint Program - Certificate of Completion and 23 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list44
With a published cost40 of 44
With an employment figure17 of 44
Published costs$4 – $7,995lowest to highest, as reported
Digital Workshop Center — every program on the Colorado list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1Adobe Captivate Level 1Adobe Captivate Level 1 · 25-1121not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
2Advanced Graphic Design - Certificate of CompletionAdvanced Graphic Design - Certificate of Completion · 15-1254; 27-1024$5,995tuition + fees + supplies18 wk · 7 hrs5971%
3Advanced Graphic Design CertificateAdvanced Graphic Design Certificate · 11-2021; 13-1161; 15-1254$5,995tuition + fees + supplies18 wk · 7 hrs3672%41%$13,922
4Advanced Graphic Design CertificateIndustry-Recognized Certificate or Certification · 15-1255$5,995tuition + fees + supplies18 wk · 7 hrs
5Advanced Graphic Design CertificationAdvanced Graphic Design Certificate · 25-1121$5,995tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 1 hrs
6Articulate Storyline Level 1 - OnlineArticulate Storyline Level 1 - Online · 11-3021not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
7Blueprint ProgramBlueprint Program · 43-6014$4,495tuition + fees + supplies16 wk · 4 hrs1164%83%$5,946
8Blueprint Program - Certificate of CompletionBlueprint Program - Certificate of Completion · 43-1011; 43-6014; 43-9061$4,495tuition + fees + supplies16 wk · 4 hrs2167%
9Business Administration - Certificate of CompletionBusiness Administration - Certificate of Completion · 11-1021; 11-3012; 11-9039$5,295tuition + fees + supplies17 wk · 7 hrs2085%
10Business Administration CertificateBusiness Administration Certificate · 11-1021; 11-3012; 11-9039$5,295tuition + fees + supplies17 wk · 7 hrs1486%50%$2,055
11Business Administration CertificateBusiness Administration Certificate · 11-1021; 11-3012; 11-9039$5,295tuition + fees + supplies17 wk · 7 hrs3087%54%$5,088
12Business Administration CertificateBusiness Administration Certificate · 11-1011$5,295tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 1 hrs
13Data AnalyticsData Analytics Certificate · 15-1211; 15-1221; 15-1243$7,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs6078%
14Data Analytics CertificateData Analytics Certificate · 11-1011; 11-1021; 11-3021$7,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs3979%60%$21,281
15Data Science CertificateData Science Certificate · 11-1021; 11-3021; 13-1161$7,995tuition + fees + supplies16 wk · 6 hrs6279%64%$19,360
16Digital Marketing CertificateDigital Marketing Certificate · 11-2021; 13-1151; 13-1161$6,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs2781%65%$15,427
17Digital Marketing CertificateGoogle Ads Certifications: AI-Powered Shopping Ads, Ads - Measurement, Ads App, Ads Display, Ads Search · 11-2021; 13-1151; 13-1161$6,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs5387%67%$11,944
18Digital Marketing CertificateDigital Marketing Certificate · 11-2011$4avg ITA $ per WIOA participant1 wk · 1 hrs683%75%$14,838$4
19Digital Marketing Certificate of CompletionDigital Marketing Certificate of Completion · 13-1161; 13-1161; 13-1199$6,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs3982%
20Front End Web Development CertificateIndustry-Recognized Certificate or Certification · 15-1254$6,995tuition + fees + supplies20 wk · 7 hrs
21Frontend Web Development BootcampFrontend Web Development · 11-2021; 13-1161; 13-1161$6,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs3571%45%$13,750
22Frontend Web Development BootcampFrontend Web Development Bootcamp · 11-2021; 13-1161; 13-1161$6,995tuition + fees + supplies21 wk · 7 hrs6258%46%$6,265
23Frontend Web Development BootcampFrontend Web Development Bootcamp · 15-1252$6,995tuition + fees + supplies5 wk · 24 hrs
24Frontend Web Development Bootcamp Certificate of CompletionFrontend Web Development Bootcamp Certificate of Completion · 15-1252; 15-1254; 15-1255$6,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs5355%
25Project Management - Certificate of CompletionProject Management - Certificate of Completion · 11-1021; 11-2021; 11-9021$3,005tuition + fees + supplies6 wk · 7 hrs2195%
26Project Management CertificateProject Management Certificate · 11-1021; 11-2021; 11-9021$3,005tuition + fees + supplies6 wk · 7 hrs18100%60%$18,900
27Project Management CertificateProject Management Professional (PMP) · 11-1021; 11-2021; 11-9021$3,005tuition + fees + supplies6 wk · 7 hrs2696%61%$12,757
28Project Management CertificateIndustry-Recognized Certificate or Certification · 11-3021$6,995tuition + fees + supplies6 wk · 7 hrs
29Project Management CertificateProject Management Certificate · 11-9199not reported2 wk · 25 hrs
30Project Management Certificate (10004587 Fort Collins)Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) · 11-9199; 13-1082; 25-1011$3,005tuition + fees + supplies2 wk · 25 hrs
31QuickBooks Bookkeeper - Certificate of CompletionQuickBooks Bookkeeper Certificate of Completion · 43-3031; 43-3051; 43-6011$5,995tuition + fees + supplies14 wk · 7 hrs
32QuickBooks Bookkeeper CertificateQuickBooks Bookkeeper Certificate · 11-1021; 11-3012; 43-3031$5,995tuition + fees + supplies14 wk · 7 hrs
33QuickBooks Bookkeeper CertificateQuickBooks Bookkeeper Certificate · 43-3031; 43-3051$5,995tuition + fees + supplies14 wk · 7 hrs
34Quickbooks Bookkeeper Certificate (10004588 Fort Collins)QuickBooks Pro Advisor · 13-2082; 43-3031; 43-3051$5,995tuition + fees + supplies14 wk · 5 hrs
35QuickBooks Level 1QuickBooks Level 1 · 13-2082not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
36UX Design CertificateUX Design Certificate · 11-2021; 13-1161; 15-1254$6,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs5589%56%$12,023
37UX Design CertificateUX Design Certificate · 11-2021; 13-1161; 15-1254$6,995tuition + fees + supplies22 wk · 7 hrs7079%55%$13,950
38UX Design CertificateIndustry-Recognized Certificate or Certification · 15-1254$3,005tuition + fees + supplies16 wk · 7 hrs
39UX Design Certificate of CompletionUX Design Certificate of Completion · 15-1254; 15-1255; 27-1024$6,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 9 hrs6778%
40Video Design - Certificate of CompletionVideo Design - Certificate of Completion · 15-1254; 15-1299; 27-1014$7,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 7 hrs6760%
41Video Design CertificateVideo Design Certificate · 11-2021; 13-1161; 13-1161$7,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 7 hrs5374%56%$8,593
42Video Design CertificateVideo Design Certificate · 11-2021; 13-1161; 13-1161$7,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 7 hrs6862%49%$9,046
43Video Design CertificateIndustry-Recognized Certificate or Certification · 27-1014$6,995tuition + fees + supplies24 wk · 7 hrs
44Video Design CertificateVideo Design Certificate · 25-1121$7,995tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 1 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of Colorado’s record, free: training costs in Colorado by program type · laid off in Colorado: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in Colorado: the Colorado provider index.