RetrainMap / Training providers / Colorado / Community College of Aurora

Free · the federal record for one provider · Colorado

Community College of Aurora (Colorado): 34 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

Community College of Aurora (Higher Ed: Associate's Degree), 710 Alton Way, Denver has 34 programs on Colorado’s Training Provider Results list leading to: A+, Net+, Security+; Accounts Payable Specialist Certification with Microsoft Excel (Voucher Included); Adobe Certified Professional (Vouchers Included); AutoCAD Basics; AutoCAD Certification Training (Voucher Included); BUSINESS CERTIFICATE: BOOKKEEPING and 27 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list34
With a published cost28 of 34
With an employment figure1 of 34
Published costs$4 – $19,241lowest to highest, as reported
Community College of Aurora — every program on the Colorado list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1A+, Net+, Security+A+, Net+, Security+ · 11-3021not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
2Accounts Payable Specialist Certification with Microsoft Excel (Voucher Included)Accounts Payable Specialist Certification with Microsoft Excel (Voucher Included) · 11-3031not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
3Adobe Certified Professional (Vouchers Included)Adobe Certified Professional (Vouchers Included) · 15-1252$2,935tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
4AutoCAD BasicsAutoCAD Basics · 17-3011$1,675tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
5AutoCAD Certification Training (Voucher Included)AutoCAD Certification Training (Voucher Included) · 11-3021$3,145tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
6Bookkeeping Administration ExpertBookkeeping Administration Expert · 13-2082not reported3 wk · 50 hrs
7BUSINESS CERTIFICATE: BOOKKEEPINGBUSINESS CERTIFICATE: BOOKKEEPING · 13-2082$4,842tuition + fees30 wk · 9 hrs
8Certified Administrative Professional with Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) Associate (Vouchers IncCertified Administrative Professional with Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) Associate (Vouchers Included) · 43-6011$3,617tuition + fees + supplies2 wk · 50 hrs
9Certified AWS Developer (Voucher Included)Certified AWS Developer (Voucher Included) · 15-1211$2,095tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
10Certified Professional Doula (CPD) Training - AMCertified Professional Doula (CPD) Training - AM · 25-9021not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
11Certified Professional Doula (CPD) Training - PMCertified Professional Doula (CPD) Training - PM · 21-1091not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
12Chartered Tax ProfessionalChartered Tax Professional · 13-2011not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
13CompTIA Linux+ (Voucher Included)CompTIA Linux+ (Voucher Included) · 11-3021$1,360tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
14CompTIA™ Security+ Certification Training (Voucher Included)CompTIA™ Security+ Certification Training (Voucher Included) · 11-3021$1,990tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
15COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMSPC Application Specialist · 11-3021$6,165tuition + fees60 wk · 15 hrs
16COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMSComputer Information Systems · 11-3021$15,489tuition + fees60 wk · 15 hrs
17Early Childhood Entry CertificateEarly Childhood Entry Certificate · 25-2011$1,583tuition + fees15 wk · 2 hrs
18Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) - Basic CertEmergency Medical Technician (EMT) - Basic Certificate · 25-1071$3,901tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 14 hrs
19Entrepreneurship: Start-Up and Business Owner Management (Voucher Included)Entrepreneurship: Start-Up and Business Owner Management (Voucher Included) · 11-1011$2,795tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
20Human Resources Professional with Payroll Practice and ManagementHuman Resources Professional with Payroll Practice and Management · 11-3111$3,145tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
21Human Resources Professional with Payroll Practice and ManagementHuman Resources Professional with Payroll Practice and Management · 11-3111$3,302tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
22Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) (Exam Cost Included)Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) (Exam Cost Included) · 47-1011$730tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
23Medical AssistantMedical Assistant · 31-9092$2,620tuition + fees + supplies3 wk · 50 hrs
24Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included)Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) · 29-2072$4avg ITA $ per WIOA participant2 wk · 50 hrs667%100%$11,195$4
25NASM Certified Personal Trainer and Exam Preparation (Voucher Included)NASM Certified Personal Trainer and Exam Preparation (Voucher Included) · 29-9091$1,360tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
26NCSF Sports Nutrition Specialist (Voucher Included)NCSF Sports Nutrition Specialist (Voucher Included) · 29-9091$625tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
27NETWORKINGBasic Networking and Security · 15-1211$5,742tuition + fees60 wk · 15 hrs
28Nonprofit ManagerNonprofit Manager · 11-9151$2,200tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
29NURSE AIDENurse Aide · 31-1131$1,739tuition + fees + supplies11 wk · 11 hrs
30PARALEGALParalegal Certificate · 23-2011$7,814tuition + fees30 wk · 15 hrs
31Paramedician AAS - ParamedicParamedician AAS - Paramedic · 25-1071$19,241tuition + fees + supplies90 wk · 15 hrs
32Pharmacy Technician (Voucher Included)Pharmacy Technician (Voucher Included) · 25-1071$3,145tuition + fees + supplies2 wk · 50 hrs
33Professional Bookkeeping with QuickBooks Online (Voucher Included)Professional Bookkeeping with QuickBooks Online (Voucher Included) · 13-2082$2,305tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
34TRANSLATION AND INTERPRETATIONCertificate in Translation and Interpretation · 25-1124$6,306tuition + fees + supplies45 wk · 5 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of Colorado’s record, free: training costs in Colorado by program type · laid off in Colorado: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in Colorado: the Colorado provider index.