RetrainMap / Training providers / Colorado / Arapahoe Community College

Free · the federal record for one provider · Colorado

Arapahoe Community College (Colorado): 22 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

Arapahoe Community College (Higher Ed: Associate's Degree), 15653 Brookstone Drive Suite 100, Parker has 22 programs on Colorado’s Training Provider Results list leading to: AAS Business Administration Management Conc; AAS Degree--Nursing; AAS Engineering Tech, Mechanical Concentration; Accounting; Accounting Clerk Certificate; Back End Software Developer and 16 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list22
With a published cost19 of 22
With an employment figure3 of 22
Published costs$3 – $17,420lowest to highest, as reported
Arapahoe Community College — every program on the Colorado list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1ACCOUNTINGAccounting · 13-2082$17,420tuition + fees75 wk · 12 hrs
2Accounting Clerk CertificateAccounting Clerk Certificate · 13-2082$4,204tuition + fees30 wk · 7 hrs
3Back End Software DeveloperBack End Software Developer · 15-1252$4,299tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
4BUSINESS ADMINISTRATIONAAS Business Administration Management Conc · 11-1011$8,214tuition + fees15 wk · 9 hrs
5COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMSComputer Information Systems AAS · 11-3021$8,214tuition + fees30 wk · 13 hrs
6CRIMINAL JUSTICELaw Enforcement · 11-9199$8,488tuition + fees30 wk · 8 hrs
7Digital Marketing BootcampDigital Marketing Bootcamp · 15-1252$4,299tuition + fees + supplies16 wk · 2 hrs
8ENGINEERING GRAPHICS TECHNOLOGIESAAS Engineering Tech, Mechanical Concentration · 43-9031$8,351tuition + fees45 wk · 13 hrs
9Freight Broker/Agent TrainingFreight Broker/Agent Training · 11-3051not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
10Front End Software DeveloperFront End Software Developer · 15-1252$4,299tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs650%$4,299
11Healthcare IT ProfessionalHealthcare IT Professional, IT Specialist · 11-3021not reported2 wk · 50 hrs
12MED OFFICE TECHMOT: Billing and Reimbursement (Cert BR) · 43-1011$3,422tuition + fees45 wk · 15 hrs
13MED OFFICE TECHMOT: Administrative Assistant (Cert AA) · 43-1011$3,811tuition + fees45 wk · 15 hrs
14Medical Assistant Apprenticeship ProgramMedical Office Technology Medical Assistant · 31-9092$6,250tuition + fees + supplies26 wk · 29 hrs9100%100%$14,437$6,250
15Medical Assistant Apprenticeship Program - HCA/HealthOneMedical Assistant · 31-9092$6,250tuition + fees + supplies117 wk · 6 hrs1275%100%$9,354$6,250
16MULTIMEDIA, GRAPHIC DESIGN AND ILLUSTRATIONMultimedia, Graphic Design and Illustration · 25-1121$8,214tuition + fees30 wk · 14 hrs
17MULTIMEDIA, GRAPHIC DESIGN AND ILLUSTRATIONWeb Design · 25-1121$5,835tuition + fees30 wk · 14 hrs
18Neurodiagnostic Technician (EEG) CertificateNeurodiagnostic Technician Certificate · 25-1071$8,479tuition + fees + supplies36 wk · 2 hrs
19NURSINGAAS Degree--Nursing · 25-1072$9,788tuition + fees60 wk · 19 hrs9100%$4
20PARALEGALParalegal Certificate · 23-2011$4,928tuition + fees45 wk · 12 hrs
21Professional Bookkeeping with QuickBooks Online with Payroll Practice & Management-Voucher IncludedProfessional Bookkeeping with QuickBooks Online with Payroll Practice & Management-Voucher Included · 13-2082$3avg ITA $ per WIOA participant52 wk · 4 hrs1560%50%$2,017$3
22Professional Grant WritingProfessional Grant Writing · 25-1123not reported1 wk · 50 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of Colorado’s record, free: training costs in Colorado by program type · laid off in Colorado: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in Colorado: the Colorado provider index.