RetrainMap / Training providers / Colorado / Aims Community College

Free · the federal record for one provider · Colorado

Aims Community College (Colorado): 33 training programs — cost, completion, employment and earnings from the federal record

Aims Community College (Higher Ed: Associate's Degree), 5401 W. 20 Street Gh#1, Greeley has 33 programs on Colorado’s Training Provider Results list leading to: ACT: Refinish Technician; Accounting Certificate - Enrolled Agent; AgriBusiness Management; Associate Professional in Human Resources (aPHR) Certification; Automotive Technology - Diesel Automotive Certificate; Basic Automation and Maintenance Technician and 25 more. The table prints what the provider reported for each: the published cost, how many students exited, the share who completed, the share employed in the second quarter after exit, and their median earnings in that quarter — as reported, with the federal definition of every column below. Nothing is ranked, imputed or estimated. Snapshot taken 2026-09-02.

Read this first. Your local job center decides eligibility — this shows what is on the list and what it cost and produced, not whether you will be approved. No promise is made here about money, seats, jobs or pay; the figures are what the providers reported, printed with their dates.
Programs on the list33
With a published cost27 of 33
With an employment figure5 of 33
Published costs$1 – $12,700lowest to highest, as reported
Aims Community College — every program on the Colorado list, snapshot 2026-09-02
#Program (provider’s page) · credential · codePublished cost
basis
LengthExitedCompletedEmployed Q2 after exitMedian earnings, Q2 (one quarter)Avg WIOA ITA $
1120 hour Class A Program for current Commercial Learner Permit (CLP) holderCommercial Vehicle Operator CDL-A · 25-1194$1avg ITA $ per WIOA participant1 wk · 50 hrs16100%100%$16,748$1
2150 hour Class A Program for those who do not hold a Commercial Learner Permit (CLP)Commercial Vehicle Operator CDL-A · 25-1194$3,950tuition + fees1 wk · 50 hrs36100%88%$11,528$1
340 hour Class B Program for current Commercial Learner Permit (CLP) holderCommercial Vehicle Operator CDL-B · 25-1194$1,500tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
460 Hour Class B ProgramCommercial Vehicle Operator CDL-B · 25-1194$1,800tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
5ACCOUNTINGAccounting Certificate - Enrolled Agent · 13-2011$2,281tuition + fees104 wk · 7 hrs
6AGRICULTURE/BUSINESS MGMTAgriBusiness Management · 11-9013$3,312tuition + fees + supplies60 wk · 14 hrs
7Associate Professional in Human Resources (aPHR) Prep Program - Live Online OptionAssociate Professional in Human Resources (aPHR) Certification · 11-3111$899tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 5 hrs
8AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGYAutomotive Technology - Diesel Automotive Certificate · 49-2093$4,550tuition + fees45 wk · 7 hrs
9Basic Automation and MaintenanceBasic Automation and Maintenance Technician · 49-2094$2,887tuition + fees + supplies45 wk · 25 hrs
10BASIC PEACE OFFICER ACADEMYPeace Officer Academy · 25-1111$6,804tuition + fees + supplies30 wk · 22 hrs
11Business TechnologiesGrant Writing Suite · 11-1011not reported6 wk · 4 hrs
12CARPENTRYCarpentry Certificate · 47-1011$3,044tuition + fees15 wk · 5 hrs
13Certified Professional DoulaCertified Professional Doula · 29-1299$5,500tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
14COLLISION REPAIR TECHNOLOGYACT: Refinish Technician · 13-1032$5,430tuition + fees30 wk · 9 hrs
15EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICESEmergency Medical Technician - Paramedic Certificate · 25-1071$6,869tuition + fees1 wk · 50 hrs
16EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICESEmergency Medical Technician · 25-1071$911tuition + fees1 wk · 50 hrs4$3
17ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY: COMPUTER AIDED DRAFTINGEngineering Technology: Advanced CAD · 11-3021$464tuition + fees15 wk · 6 hrs
18FIRE SCIENCE TECHNOLOGYFire Science: Basic Firefighter Certificate · 33-1021$4,447tuition + fees30 wk · 11 hrs16100%100%$16,526$3
19Medical Clinical AssistantMedical Clinical Assistant - Certificate · 31-9092not reported30 wk · 11 hrs
20MEDICAL PREPNurse Aide Certificate · 19-1011$905tuition + fees + supplies15 wk · 5 hrs
21Microsoft Office 2016 Master CertificationMicrosoft Office 2016 Master Certification · 11-1011not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
22NASM Certified Personal Trainer + Corrective Exercise (Vouchers Included)NASM Certified Personal Trainer + Corrective Exercise (Vouchers Included) · 29-9091$1,895tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
23NURSE AIDECertified Nurse Aide · 31-1131$980tuition + fees + supplies4 wk · 28 hrs3288%67%$1,871$980
24Paralegal with VoucherParalegal with Voucher · 23-2011$2,695tuition + fees + supplies1 wk · 50 hrs
25Peer Support SpecialistPeer Support Specialist · 21-1093not reported13 wk · 1 hrs
26Pharmacy Technician ProgramPharmacy Technician Certification · 25-1071not reported1 wk · 1 hrs
27PHLEBOTOMY TECHNICIANPhlebotomy Certificate · 31-9097$1,346tuition + fees + supplies30 wk · 6 hrs
28QuickBooks, IntroductionQuickbooks, Introduction - Certificate of Completion · 13-2082not reported1 wk · 50 hrs
29RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGYRadiologic Technology · 29-2034$12,700tuition + fees + supplies157 wk · 11 hrs
30Sterile Instrument ProcessingSterile Instrument Processing Certificate · 29-2055$2,704tuition + fees + supplies3 wk · 50 hrs4100%$2,704
31Web Design ProfessionalWeb Design Professional - Certificate of Completion · 15-1252$3,345tuition + fees + supplies52 wk · 7 hrs8100%$11,673$3,345
32WELDING TECHNOLOGYWelding Technician · 51-4121$5,513tuition + fees104 wk · 7 hrs
33WILDLAND FIREFIGHTERFire Science: Wildland Core Training · 33-2011$2,520tuition + fees90 wk · 8 hrs

Source and date: U.S. Department of Labor, Training Provider Results — the open program index behind trainingproviderresults.gov (state Eligible Training Provider performance reports, form ETA-9171), snapshot taken 2026-09-02; the site states the data cover programs approved as of June 30, 2025 and outcomes for July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2025. Cost is tuition and fees for a non-WIOA participant where the provider reported it (books and supplies added only when reported separately), otherwise the average WIOA training-account dollars per participant — the basis is printed under each figure. The provider’s own program page is linked where it reported one; RetrainMap has not verified those links.

How to read the columns — the federal data dictionary

Definitions from the TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0 (2024-05-15), as shipped in the dataset’s data_dictionary.csv. Median earnings are one calendar quarter, not a year. Percentages of small cohorts are noisy — read the exited count first. A dash means the federal file prints −1 (suppressed: small cohort, not reported, or flagged) — blank here, never zero.

all_completed_pct (federal field field_c_completed_percent)
Percent of All Students who completed the program (DE122/DE121) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_employed_q2_pct (federal field field_c_q2_employment_percent)
Percent of All Students Exiters who were employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE123/DE129) Percent, 0-100 (the federal file stores a 0-1 fraction; converted here).
all_median_earnings_q2_usd (federal field field_c_median_earnings)
Median Earnings in the 2nd Quarter after Exit of All Students that are Employed in the 2nd Quarter after Exit (DE125)
avg_ita_cost_per_wioa_participant_usd (federal field field_c_cost_per_wioa)
Average number of dollars the training program received from each WIOA participant Individual Training Account (ITA) during the time period (DE138/DE135)
non_wioa_tuition_fees_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_tuition_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Tuition and Requested Fees (DE111)
non_wioa_books_supplies_usd (federal field field_non_wioa_supplies_cost)
Out-of-Pocket Cost for a Non-WIOA Participant: Books and Supplies (DE112)
length_weeks (federal field field_program_length_weeks)
Length of the training program in weeks, as completed by a full-time student (DE114); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
length_hours (federal field field_program_length_hours)
Length of the training program in clock/contact hours (DE113); a suppressed value (-1) indicates it was reported as a competency-based program
all_students_exited (federal field field_c_total_exited)
Total number of individuals exited from the training program (DE121)

More of Colorado’s record, free: training costs in Colorado by program type · laid off in Colorado: the first four days.

The provider’s rows are free. The whole record, and the ranking, are paid.

The same 70,088-program index, cleaned, with the federal data dictionary and provenance, is one CSV: the Training Provider Outcomes dataset — $49, instant download. The Retraining ROI report — $39 takes one target occupation and one state, ranks every listed program by the employment its completers reported, and prints a payback estimate per program with its basis. Built from the same federal record; free sample on that page. Sold by Steelyard Ventures LLC; 14-day no-questions refund.

The $49 dataset The $39 ROI report Free funding finder

Sources and dates

  1. U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration — Training Provider Results program index, https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/ · snapshot 2026-09-02 · normalised in the RetrainMap Training Provider Outcomes dataset (suppressed −1 cells blank; percentages 0–100; nothing imputed)
  2. TrainingProviderResults.gov Data Dictionary v4.0, 2024-05-15 — https://www.trainingproviderresults.gov/assets/ETP_Data_Dictionary.pdf

Other providers in Colorado: the Colorado provider index.